Testimonials

  • KSB Singapore (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd
    17 January 2020

     

    Genuinely grateful for the professionalism demonstrated by Purple Sage from the 1st call till the event date.

    In particular to mention the delivery team.

    Very detailed display and going the extra mile to explain the menu was least expected service.

    In light of Purple Sage’s impeccable service, I must say it is praiseworthy.

  • Margaret Say
    28 December 2019

     

    Thank you very much for helping to arrange for the delicious lunch.

    The food is very good and the service is excellent. Will not hesitate to recommend friends to Purple Sage. The set up was beautifully done too.

  • Adeline Yong Mei Hui
    18 December 2019

     

    We engaged Purple Sage for our wedding for the morning session at both my house and my in-laws house. We worked with Eddie, and together with his team, the buffet set up at the respective location was punctual and flawless.

    Eddie is very professional and he helped us a lot to make sure the food and service are top-notch. Guest cannot stop complimenting the food quality and a number requested for the Purple Sage contact.

    I would definitely order from him again for other occasions. Thank you and Keep up the great work Eddie!

  • Credit Suisse Singapore
    12 November 2019

     

    We received so much compliments for last night!Thank you for the great service and food! It’s wonderful despite it being only a 2-hr event.
    Will definitely choose PSG again!

  • Nanyang Technology University Singapore
    10 October 2019

     

    Thank you so much for the follow up and we are very happy with the service last week!
    Please convey my thanks to the kitchen team and Suresh with his operations team too. They have been very prompt and early in their delivery; the amount of food was good too! We have received great feedback from the participants about the food and we believe that this will be the start of our journey working together for the other events we have too.

  • Lawrence Lye
    29 September 2019

     

    It was great! Your staff were very puctual, polite and very efficient.And because of the heavy rain yesterday, also provided very good feedback on where to place the buffet table. The cleaning and packing up was also very efficient.

    All my family and guests loved the food too! First to finish was the laksa as some people had seconds ;). Desserts were also well received!

    Anyway, overall is 5 stars!!! Excellent job from Purple Sage !!!

  • Boeing
    27 September 2019

     

    We are glad we picked Purple Sage. We have overseas guests who were really happy with a combination of local and western choices. The locals who are not unfamiliar with catered food said it’s the best in house buffet they ever had. The laksa was a gem as always and i along with other health freaks were happy with good wholesome selection. For the first time at a buffet, i ate freely.

    Here are a few observations
    1) Presentation was classy and not tacky
    2) Thumbs-up on food quality
    3) A well thought out spread of variety
    4) No pork/ lard did not compromise taste

  • Nespresso
    23 April 2019

     

    We are all very happy with how the Goodbye lunch turned out yesterday. From the set-up with very friendly staff, all the way to the decorations and the food, the experience was very enjoyable and all our guests had a good time with the delicious food provided. Thank You for your kind assistance throughout the whole process, much appreciated!

  • Destination Asia
    14 April 2019

     

    i just wanted to send a huge personal thank you, for making my little girl’s birthday so amazing with all that you did yesterday. The guests had an awesome time and the number of messages i have recieved commenting on how impressive the food and the presentation of it, is just a sign of the amazing work you did. You really did made the day for us and i would like to thank you all for going over and above in all your efforts. A special thanks to Eddie who pulled it all together and was so very helpful on the day ensuring every detail was covered. I look forward to working closely with you on some of the exciting large projects we have in the near future.

    Thanks once again.

  • Zaphs and Nori
    16 February 2019

     

    We have nothing but good stuff to say! The crew was fantastic, food was great! Everyone spoke highly of them, even said it was their best wedding catering food ever. But all compliments goes directly to you ( especially!) and your team in Purple Sage.

    Thank You so much for putting everything together for us! Perfect.

  • Tristan and Cheryl
    21 April 2018

     

    Our overall experience with Purple Sage was great!

    Thanks for taking in our feedback from the food tasting session. The food was really good!We recieved numerous feedback that the food was good ( and people went for 2nd and 3rd helpings) and we really liked the decorations as well. Your colleagues were also prompt in coming back for collection.

    Thank you so much for your help.

  • Societe Generale
    20 April 2020

     

    We would like to express our utmost appreciation to you and your good team for the great success of our event last Friday night. All the attendees had nothin but marvels and positive compliments about the efforts that were visibly put in.

    From the many garlands, fruit and straw hats, all these many combinations had certainly brought out the gist and ambiance of the evening tremendously. Even the food were prepared with such chi and so visually pleasing and most importantly, as feedback from nearly everyone, the food spread were so delectable, many of us had more than 2nd helpings.

    Looking forward to having your service again!



Facebook Reviews


4.5 ★
4.5 of 5 stars
46 reviews
Jessica Zhuo
6 months ago

Ordered the family meal “All is Well” set. Value for the price!

Hi, thanks for the delivery today! (1 May 2020)

It was on time, delicious and definitely more than 4-5pax portion! 😂 forgot to take pictures but the...

See More Reviews
Magdalena Kiong
6 months ago

Thanks, Eddie for ensuring all our colleagues received their surprised lunch on time. Gone the extra mile for us. Our colleagues enjoyed the meal.🙏🏻🙏🏻

See More Reviews
Huang Ching
6 months ago

Great service, delivery is super on time! And food is just absolutely awesome. Will definitely recommend it! Shoutout to Eddy who handle our orders!!!!!!!! A STAR

See More Reviews
Sherrie Tan
6 months ago

Thank you Eddy for going the extra mile and delivering our food on time! The meal was delicious, appreciate it!

See More Reviews
Sharon Yang Ge
6 months ago

Great service, yummy food, really liked the veggies and fish. Thank you Eddy at Purple Sage who handled our order!

See More Reviews
Jessine O AY
6 months ago

We ordered the Family Meal Delivery. Delivery was on time. Good food and portion was generous. Eddie is very responsive and very helpful with my enquiries.

See More Reviews

Instagram
YouTube